+358 (0) 207 619 100 jyki(at)jyki.fi

Contacts

Jyki Oy

Business ID 1510807-3

Jykintie 10
FI-35400 Längelmäki

Tel. +358 20 761 9100

E-Mail: jyki(at)jyki.fi

Personnel E-mail: firstname.lastname@jyki.fi

Billing email: talous(at)jyki.fi

Jyki Oy

Jyki Oy Jykintie 10 FIN-35400 Längelmäki

 

Jyki dealers

Längelmäki

Jyki Oy Ville Rautiainen Jykintie 10, 35400 Längelmäki +358 40 750 9892 ville.rautiainen@jyki.fi

Savonlinna

Jyki Oy
Saksa Janne
Vipusenkatu 12, 57200 Savonlinna
+358 400 942 371
janne.saksa@jyki.fi

Nummela

Ajardos Oy
Halme Pekka
Peräsimentie 13, 03100 Nummela
+358 400 403 555
pekka.halme@jyki.fi

Kauhava

MARKKINOINTI E. KIVELÄ OY
Kivelä Erkki
Kankaanpääntie 76, 62200 Kauhava, Finland
+358 400 662 010
erkki.kivela@markkinointikivela.fi

 

Kauttua

Euran Hydr. ja Metallirakenne
Mäkelä Olli
Laitilantie 911B, 27500 Kauttua
+358 40 582 2263
olli@ehm.fi

Mäntyharju

Ideachip Machine Oy
Humalainen Teppo
Vihantasalmentie 421 a, 52700 Mäntyharju
+358 400 359 359
teppo@ideachip.com

Krylbo

Sjögrens Lastvagnar AB
Brunnbäcksvägen 150, 775 96 Krylbo

Sjögren Peter
+46 70 628 0096
peter@sjogrenslastvagnar.se

Sjögren Tomas
+46 70 628 0097
tomas@sjogrenslastvagnar.se

 

St. Petersburg

JYFA CIS

Russia, 196625, Saint-Petersburg,

Tyarlevo, Filtrovskoe shosse 3, office 440

Phone:  +7 (812) 3201249

Mobile: +7 (921) 7771815

e-mail: smirnov.anton@jyfa.ru

www.jyfa.ru

www.jyfa-service.ru

Soini

Saleston Oy, Jesse Holopainen, Teollisuustie 7, 63800 Soini, +358 44 0373 473, jesse.holopainen@saleston.fi

Sales

Otto Sirén fi gb se 
+358 20 761 9100

Sales in Sweden and Norway

Sjögrens Lastvagnar AB   gb se
+46 226 662 50

Service and maintenance

Jan Merisalo fi gb
+358 50 434 4717

Spare parts

Jari Latomäki  fi gb se
+358 40 760 8386

Tero Rantanen  fi gb
+358 40 750 9852

CEO

Otto Sirén  fi gb se
+358 20 761 9100

Design manager

Matti Kultala  fi gb se
+358 20 761 9100

Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message

Jyki Oy

Jykintie 10
FI-35400 Längelmäki

Tel. +358 20 761 9100

E-Mail: jyki(at)jyki.fi

Business ID 1510807-3

Service and maintenance

Jan Merisalo  fi gb
+358 50 434 4717

Spare parts

Jari Latomäki  fi gb se
+358 40 760 8386

Tero Rantanen  fi gb
+358 40 750 9852

Jyki dealers

Check Jyki dealers »